Advertise    Write for Us

Vectorboom

20% off our #1 plug-in VECTORSCRIBE!

posted by: Camilla Jones, in Articles / News/ Comments: 0

Rule like a King in Illustrator with VectorScribe

VectorScribe is our #1 selling plug-in for Adobe Illustrator, featuring the Smart Removal Brush, intuitive Path Extension, advanced path editing, dynamic shapes, corners and measurement.

“VectorScribe is a game changer! It makes vector building far easier and more intuitive than Adobes own tools”

Von Glitschka, Lynda.com trainer, author, speaker and creative pro.

For a limited time, we now have vectorScribe with 20% off, meaning it is now £47! Hurry, offer ends Monday 3 August 2015.

Win

Have you used our plug-ins on a piece of work you’ve created? If so, send a snap of it to us, either on our FacebookTwitter or Instagram using the hashtag #AGjuly2015.
The winner will receive a great prize and become this month’s featured artist… Good Luck!
 

Join our 2 part Pop-Up Webinar! 

Thursday, 16 July — 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm BST
Thursday, 23 July — 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm BST
Join us for Part 1 of a special 2 part Webinar. We’ve listened to your creative cries and are showing off a handful of our plug-ins together! In this webinar Sebastian will demonstrate the initial logo tracing process using InkScribe and DynamicSketch together to create a perfect result. 
Part 2 will go on to show the use of the famous VectorScribe to complete the logo creating process. 
We will be having a Q&A after the demo with the presenter Sebastian Bleak and Nicholas van der Walle, Founder and Director of Astute Graphics, so you can ask away with any questions you have!
Past Pop-up Webinar recordings in our YouTube playlist!
MISSED OUT?
Fear not! You can catch up with our past Pop-Up Webinar recordings → visit our YouTube playlist
Excludes post-webinar chat & sneak-peeks exclusive to attendees.

Buy VectorScribe with 20% off
£47 (approx. $73 / €66, excl. VAT)

Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]
Subscribe Now!
RSS feed twitter
Username
Password
Recent Consultations
How to Create a Trash Bin Icon in Adobe Illustrator
Illustrator Tutorial: How to Create a Vector Fighter